AMES Board Member Invitation Letter - Apply Here
AMES Board of Trustees ~ Contact Information
Donald Saxon

Board Member
Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell – Counsel
(801) 583-0545
Cell:  (801) 783-9241
E-mail:  dsaxon44@gmail.com
Term:  July 2021 – June 2024

 

Alison Flanders  

Board Member
University of Utah Leap Program
195 Central Campus Drive, Room 150
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
(801) 587-3177
E-mail:  alison.flanders@utah.edu
Term:  July 2020 – June 2023

Liliana Diaz

Board Member

AMES Alumni

E-mail:  lili17.sevilla@gmail.com

Term:  July 2020 - July 2023

 

 

shwan javdan

Board Chair

AMES Alumni

Cell:  (801) 916-4035

E-mail:  shwan.javdan@gmail.com

Term:  July 2019 - June 2022

 
 
Julie Faure

Board Member
PTSO President
Cell:  (801) 573-9089
E-mail:  juliefjfaure@gmail.com
Term:  July 2021 – June 2023

 

 
Richard Anthony

Board Member

Assistant Superintendent

Granite School District           

2500 South State

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

E-mail: rranthony@graniteschools.org

Term:  July 2020 – June 2023 

Brett Wilson:  bwilson@ames-slc.org
Nancy Carpenter:  ncarpenter@ames-slc.org
Richard Welch:  rswelch@graniteschools.org

Board Meeting Schedule
2021-2022
All Meetings will begin at 5:00pm in Room 224C
SEPTEMBER 8, 2021

Agenda ~ Minutes

Financial Statements

October 13, 2021

Agenda ~ Minutes

November 10, 2021

Agenda ~ Minutes

January 12, 2022

Agenda ~ Minutes
 

February 10, 2022

Agenda ~ Minutes

March 9, 2022
Agenda ~ Minutes
April 13, 2022
Agenda ~ Minutes
 
May 11, 2022

Agenda ~ Minutes
 

June 8, 2022

Agenda ~ Minutes

 

 

Archived Minutes

All AMES Board Meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:00pm in Room 241. They are open to the public unless otherwise stated. Thank you!