AMES Board Member Invitation Letter - Apply Here
AMES Board of Trustees ~ Contact Information
Donald Saxon

Board Member
Gallagher, Callahan & Gartrell – Counsel
Westminster College
1645 Wasatch Circle
Salt Lake City, UT  84105
Home: (801) 583-0545
Cell:  (801) 783-9241
E-mail:  dsaxon44@gmail.com
Term:  July 2018 – June 2021

 

 

Liz Taylor  

Board Co-Chair
University of Utah Leap Program
195 Central Campus Drive, Room 110
Salt Lake City, UT  84112
(801) 581-8920
E-mail:  liz.taylor@utah.edu
Term:  July 2018 – June 2021

Julie Faure

Board Member
PTSO
1557 E Redondo Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT  84105
Cell:  (801) 573-9089
E-mail:  julieandtyson@gmail.com
Term:  July 2019 – June 2021

 

 
Lisa Taylor-Swanson

Board Member

PTSO

8315 Cravalan Circle

Sandy, UT  84093

Cell:  (253) 331-0056

E-mail:  lisa.taylor-swanson@nurs.utah.edu

Term:  July 2018 – June 2020

 
Richard Anthony

Board Member

Assistant Superintendent

Granite School District           

2500 South State

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Work: (385) 646-4513

Cell: (801)231-0445

E-mail: rranthony@graniteschools.org

Term:  July 2017 – June 2020  

Brett Wilson:  bwilson@ames-slc.org
Nancy Carpenter:  ncarpenter@ames-slc.org
Richard Welch:  rswelch@graniteschools.org

Board Meeting Schedule
2019-2020
SEPTEMBER 12, 2019

Agenda ~ Minutes

October 10, 2019

Agenda ~ Minutes

November 20, 2019

Agenda ~ Minutes

January 9, 2020

Agenda ~ Minutes

February 13, 2020

Agenda ~ Minutes

March 12, 2020
Agenda ~ Minutes
April 9, 2020
Agenda ~ Minutes
May 14, 2020

Agenda ~ Minutes

June 11, 2020

Agenda ~ Minutes

Archived Minutes

All AMES Board Meetings are scheduled to begin at 5:00pm in Room 241. They are open to the public unless otherwise stated. Thank you!

Academy for Math, Engineering & Science ~ 5715 South 1300 East,  Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Phone: 801.278.9460 ~ Fax: 801.277.3527